Locations

Head Office/Burlington

Gary Allan High School
3250 New Street
Burlington, ON L7N 1M8
Tel: (905) 632-2944
Fax: (905) 637-5390
Map

Milton

E.C. Drury School
215 Ontario Street South
Milton, ON L9T 4N5
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
Map

Halton Hills

Gary Allan High School
96 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 3Z5
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
Map

Oakville – Alternative Secondary School Programs

Kerr Street Mission
485 Kerr Street
Oakville, ON L6K 3C5
Tel: (905) 845-7485
Map

Oakville Adult Education

The Centre for Skills Development & Training
465 Morden Road, Suite 109
Oakville, ON L6K 3W6
Tel: (905) 845-1157
Fax: (905) 845-5878
Map

Bronte Creek Project

Camp Sidrabene
5100 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7M 0P5
Tel: (905) 331-3502
Map

Contact Information

Administration

Principal
Andrea Taylor
(905) 632-2944
taylora@hdsb.ca

 

 

 


Vice Principal 
Kevin Rogers
(905) 632-2944
rogersk@hdsb.ca

 

 

 


Vice Principal 

Jim Mackenzie
(905) 878-2244
mackenzieji@hdsb.ca

 

IMAGE TBD

IMAGE TBD

 

kevin's photo

Bill's photo

 

By Program

Adult/Self-Reliant Learning Program

Burlington
Lead Teacher: Jodie Schnurr
Tel: (905) 632-2944 x 129
Fax: (905) 637-5390
schnurrj@hdsb.ca


Oakville
Lead Teacher: Dan Visentin
Tel: (905) 845-1157
Fax: (905) 845-5878
visentind@hdsb.ca

Halton Hills
Lead Teacher: Denise Besworth
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
besworthd@hdsb.ca

Milton
Lead Teacher: Denise Spring
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
springd@hdsb.ca

OTHER

Program Leader – Alternative Programs
Tammy McLeod-Casey
mcleodcaseyt@hdsb.ca
Tel: (905) 632-2944

Program Leader – Bronte Creek Project
Amy Westenberg
(905) 331-3502
westenberg@hdsb.ca

Head of Special Education
Matthew Armstrong
(905) 632-2944
armstrongma1@hdsb.ca


Continuing Education

Night School and Summer School (Elementary
& Secondary)

(905) 632-2944
coned@hdsb.ca

International Languages (Elementary)

(905) 632-2944
int-lang@hdsb.ca

Request More Information