Locations

Head Office/Burlington

Gary Allan High School
3250 New Street
Burlington, ON L7N 1M8
Tel: (905) 632-2944
Fax: (905) 637-5390
Map

Milton

E.C. Drury School
215 Ontario Street South
Milton, ON L9T 4N5
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
Map

Halton Hills

Gary Allan High School
96 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 3Z5
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
Map

Oakville – Adult and Alternative Secondary School Programs

Kerr Street Mission
485 Kerr Street
Oakville, ON L6K 3C5
Tel: (905) 632-2944
Map

Contact Information

Administration

 

 

Principal
Andrea Taylor
(905) 632-2944
taylora@hdsb.ca

 

Principal
Larry O’Malley
(905) 632-2944
omalleyl@hdsb.ca

 

 


Vice Principal
Derek Graham
(905) 632-2944
grahamd@hdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee
Margo Shuttleworth
(905) 335 – 3665
Shuttlewortm@hdsb.ca

 

Anrea Taylor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By Program

Adult/OnlinePlus Program

Burlington
Lead Teacher: Hali Ruhl
Tel: (905) 632-2944 x 129
Fax: (905) 637-5390
ruhlh@hdsb.ca


Oakville
Lead Teacher: Jodie Schnurr
Tel: (905) 632-2944
schnurrj@hdsb.ca

Halton Hills
Lead Teacher: Denise Besworth
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
besworthd@hdsb.ca

Milton
Lead Teacher: Denise Spring
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
springd@hdsb.ca

OTHER

Program Leader – Alternative Programs
Terry-Lynn Hill
hillt@hdsb.ca
Tel: (905) 632-2944 x 144

Head of Special Education
Matthew Armstrong
(905) 632-2944 x 327
armstrongma1@hdsb.ca


Continuing Education

Night School and Summer School (Elementary
& Secondary)

(905) 632-2944
coned@hdsb.ca

International Languages (Elementary)

(905) 632-2944
int-lang@hdsb.ca

Request More Information