Locations

Head Office/Burlington

Gary Allan Learning Centres
3250 New Street
Burlington, ON L7N 1M8
Tel: (905) 632-2944
Fax: (905) 637-5390
Map

Milton

E.C. Drury School
215 Ontario Street South
Milton, ON L9T 4N5
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
Map

Halton Hills

Gary Allan Learning Centres
96 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 3Z5
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
Map

Oakville – Adult and Alternative Secondary School Programs

Tel: (905) 632-2944

Contact Information

Administration

 

 

Principal
Andrea Taylor
(905) 632-2944
taylora@hdsb.ca

 

 

 


Vice Principal
Brad  Yhard
(905) 632-2944
yhardg@hdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

Vice Principal
Derek Graham
(905) 632-2944

grahamd@hdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee
Margo Shuttleworth
(905) 335 – 3665
Shuttlewortm@hdsb.ca

 

Anrea Taylor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By Program

Adult Education Programs

Burlington
Lead Teacher: John Gardiner
Tel: (905) 632-2944 x 129
Fax: (905) 637-5390

gardinerj@hdsb.ca


Oakville
Lead Teacher: Matthew Armstrong
Tel: (905) 632-2944
armstrongma1@hdsb.ca

Halton Hills
Lead Teacher: Denise Besworth
Tel: (905) 873-8783
Fax: (905) 873-8830
besworthd@hdsb.ca

Milton
Lead Teacher: Denise Spring
Tel: (905) 878-2244
Fax: (905) 878-7350
springd@hdsb.ca

OTHER

Acting Program Leader – Alternative Programs
Kristen Stansell
stansellk@hdsb.ca
Tel: (905) 691-1436

Acting Head of Special Education
Terry-lynn Hill

hillt@hdsb.ca
905-632-2944 ext 327


Continuing Education

Night School and Summer School (Elementary
& Secondary)

(905) 632-2944
coned@hdsb.ca

International and Indigenous Languages (Elementary)

(905) 632-2944
int-lang@hdsb.ca

    Request More Information